top of page
Search
  • SYFJESUS

Seek Ye First Thanksgiving Devotional: Thankful For All

Updated: Jan 3, 2021



Thou preparest a table before me in the presence of mine enemies: thou anointest my head with oil; my cup

runneth over. PSALM 23:5


Some people never find satisfaction in the things they do have, but spend their entire lives wishing for things they don’t have. They are never happy with where their lives are going; they feel empty in their relationships, and therefore they find it impossible to give thanks for the many blessings they have been given.


As believers, we are to be people of praise. Every prayer we offer unto God should acknowledge the many wonderful things that He has done for us. Not even a blind person can deny the beauty and splendor of this world. God gives good things to His children, and we should be thankful for all that we have.


Prayer 🙏🏾: Lord, I cannot believe how much I have been given. Help open my eyes to the many blessings that have been bestowed upon me. Make me thankful, Lord. Amen.

Written by Ama Ghana

Ama Ghana is a Servant of God and the Founder of Seek Ye First Christian blog.

Instagram: seekyefirstjesus

Facebook: Seek Ye First (SYFJESUS)

Email: info@seekyefirstjesus.com





4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page